Introduction of CISMA

Organized By / China Sewing Machinery Association   

Supported By / China National Light Industry Council   China National Garment Association     

Maneged By/ China Sewing Machinery Association

 

China Int’l Sewing Machinery & Accessories Show (CISMA) is the largest professional sewing equipment exhibition in the world, the exhibition fully represents the entire sewing and garment production chain, exhibits includes pre-sewing, sewing, and post-sewing machines, as well as CAD/CAM design systems and accessories of sewing machinery. CISMA has won praise from exhibitors and visitors for its large scale, excellent service, and strong commercial influence.

Since its inception in 1996, CISMA has been running for nearly 30 years, and has grown into a comprehensive platform with diverse functions, including new product display, technological innovation, business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, market development, and international cooperation. It is an important indicator of industry development.

In recent years, focusing on the replacement of old growth drivers with new ones, and high-quality development, new generation information and intelligent control technology is rapidly applicated in the industry, automate technology is upgrading to intelligent technology, sewing machine products continue to upgrade from ordinary specialized electromechanical equipment to intelligent machines, intelligent sewing units, intelligent sewing solutions and system platforms. Xi Jinping, general secretary of the CPC Central Committee, emphasized during the 11th group study of Political Bureau of the Central Committee of the CPC, that "developing new-quality productive forces is an inherent requirement and important focus for promoting high-quality development", the words provide scientific guidance for opening up new fields and tracks for development, and creating new momentum and advantages. The theme of CISMA2025 is "Intelligent Sewing Empowers Industry's New Quality Development."

With the continuous in-depth development of products and technologies, the innovative empowerment of digitalization and intellectualization is leading the sewing machinery industry and related upstream and downstream industrial chains in expanding production methods, business models, and industrial value chain. Effectively strengthening the coordination and integration of the upstream and downstream industrial chain through new models such as smart manufacturing and intelligent sewing, to build mature and efficient global sewing supply chain, industrial chain, and service chain, has become a common goal for numerous sewing machinery upstream and downstream enterprises and associates. As the largest and most professional exhibition in the global sewing industry, leading the development through the sewing industry chain business models is the mission and responsibility entrusted to CISMA by the era.

Exhibition is not only a gathering place for products and technologies but also a central hub for industry information exchange, demand docking, technical discussions, and intellectual collisions. Over the past 20 years, CISMA has, through its professionalism and broad scale, attracted millions of exhibitors and visitors, forming numerous effective collaborations and consensuses. CISMA2025 will continue to bring together outstanding entrepreneurs all over the world, where they will exchange ideas, integrate viewpoints, collide wisdom, and jointly paint a beautiful blueprint for industry development.

智慧缝制赋能产业新质发展


Intelligent Sewing Empowers Industry's New Quality Development

展会介绍

主办单位 / 中国缝制机械协会    支持单位 / 中国轻工业联合会    中国服装协会      承办单位 / 中国缝制机械协会

       中国国际缝制设备展览会(CISMA)是全球最大的专业缝制设备展览会,展品包含了缝前、缝制、缝后各类机器以及CAD/CAM设计系统及面辅,完整地展现了缝制服装的整个链条。该展会凭借宏大规模、优质服务和强大的商贸辐射力赢得了展商和观众的赞誉。
       自1996年到现在,CISMA已经近30年,成长为集新品展示、技术革新、商贸洽谈、渠道拓展、资源整合、市场开拓、国际合作等多元功能的综合平台,是行业发展的重要风向标。
       近年来,围绕新旧动能转换及高质量发展,新一代信息及智能控制技术在行业快速应用,技术由自动化向智能化升级,缝机产品从普通的机电专用设备向智能单机、智能缝制单元、智慧缝制解决方案及系统平台持续迭代升级,习近平总书记在中共中央政治局第十一次集体学习时强调:“发展新质生产力是推动高质量发展的内在要求和重要着力点”,为开辟发展新领域新赛道、塑造发展新动能新优势提供了科学指引。CISMA2025的主题确定为“智慧缝制赋能产业新质发展”。
        随着产品及技术发展的持续深入,数字化智能化的创新赋能正引领缝制机械行业及上下游相关产业链在生产方式、业态模式及产业价值链等方面不断拓展。如何有效的以智能制造、智慧缝制等全新的模式加强上下游产业链的协调和融通,打造成熟高效的全球缝制供应链、产业链、服务链已然成为广大缝制机械上下游企业及从业人员的共同目标。作为全球缝制领域最大且最专业展会,做好缝制产业链业态模式的发展引领是时代赋予CISMA的使命和责任。
        展会不仅是产品和技术的聚集地,更是行业信息交流、需求对接、技术切磋、思维碰撞的中枢。这20多年来,CISMA以其专业和广博汇集了上百万人次的展商和观众,形成了大量有效的合作和共识,CISMA2025将继续凝聚着来自世界各地的优秀企业家,大家在这里交流思想,融汇观点,碰撞智慧,共同描绘行业发展的美好蓝图。